Tap, tap…is this thing on?

It becomes more difficult to post a blog entry the further into the past my last post recedes. It’s now been three months since my last entry and I guess I’ve been thinking I need some Big, Interesting, Awesome Post to restart my blogging habit. And the bar keeps rising. Not a recipe for success.

So. I declare the hiatus over and will now return you to regularly scheduled programming. Except I am still figuring out how I want to handle my work-related blogging — whether to do it here under an HPC or Virtualization category or put it elsewhere. Stay tuned for that.

Leave a Reply

